Board of Directors

 

VA Governor

Chris Mooney
clmooney@cox.net
Chris.mooney@cnu.edu

(757) 784-1588
(757) 645-3030

President

Brian Nedvin                      

bnedvin@odu.edu

(757) 683-4069

Dorothy Maddison

Past President

Dorothy Maddison
maddisdx@jmu.edu

(540) 568-8042

Vice President

Susan Braden
susanbradenmusic@gmail.com

(540) 353-8854

Secretary

Nancy MacArthur Smith
nmacsmith6@gmail.com

(703) 266-7664

Treasurer

Alison T. Rizzuto
alisonrizzuto@gmail.com

(703) 280-1921

wedding photo (2)

Technology Advisor

Kathleen Bell
kathleenbell2000@gmail.com

(305) 205-6815

Members at large

Cynthia Donnell
csdonnel@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4017

Kathryn Hearden, School of Music

Kathryn Hearden
khearden@gmu.edu

(703) 403-4429

Byron Jones
bjones@su.edu

(540) 327-4315

Kevin McMillan
mcmillkj@jmu.edu

(540) 236-8329

Gregory Parker (membership)
parkerg@wlu.edu

(540) 458-8854

Anne

Anne Wick

voiceboxmail@gmail.com

(540) 290-4983