Board of Directors

 

VA Governor

Chris Mooney
clmooney@cox.net
Chris.mooney@cnu.edu

(757) 784-1588
(757) 645-3030

President

Brian Nedvin                      

bnedvin@odu.edu

(757) 683-4069

Dorothy Maddison

Past President

Dorothy Maddison
maddisdx@jmu.edu

(540) 568-8042

 

Vice President

Image may contain: 1 person

Kathleen Bell

kathleenbell2000@gmail.com

305-205-6815

Secretary

Nancy MacArthur Smith
nmacsmith6@gmail.com

(703) 266-7664

Treasurer

Alison T. Rizzuto
alisonrizzuto@gmail.com

(703) 280-1921

 

Technology Advisor

Anne

Anne Wick

voiceboxmail@gmail.com

(540) 290-4983

Members at large

Cynthia Donnell
csdonnel@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4017

Byron Jones
bjones@su.edu

(540) 327-4315

Kevin McMillan
mcmillkj@jmu.edu

(540) 236-8329

Sarah Hamilton (membership)
sarah@hamiltonvoice.com                     (540) 421-9360

Spafford Headshot.jpg

Jessica Spafford

spaffojr@jmu.edu

(724) 290-7667

Image may contain: 1 person

Melissa Chavez

chavez@su.edu                                         (814) 571-0741