Board of Directors

VA Governor

Mark Greenawalt
mgreenawalt@liberty.edu
(540) 535-6931





President

Byron Jones
vanatsprez@gmail.com
(540) 327-4315



Past President

Brian Nedvin
bnedvin@odu.edu
(757) 683-4069





Vice President

Kathleen Bell
kathleenbell2000@gmail.com
(305) 205-6815






Secretary

Nancy MacArthur Smith
nmacsmith6@gmail.com

(703) 266-7664


Treasurer

Anne Wick
awick4nats@gmail.com
(540) 290-4983





Technology Advisor

Sarah Hamilton
sarah@hamiltonvoice.com
(540) 421-9360





Membership Secretary,
Member at Large

Melissa Chavez
mchavez@su.edu
(202) 455-0741

Member at Large

Cynthia Donnell
csdonnel@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4017




Member at Large

Jamison Walker
opera10r@gmail.com
(386) 276-6328





Member at Large

Patricia Saunders Nixon
psnixon@aol.com
(757) 397-7552





Member at Large

Gregory Gardner
gwgardner@nsu.edu
(757) 724-7135